Leadership Team

President
David Goodrich
Weiland Golden Goodrich LLP
Costa Mesa
dgoodrich@wgllp.com

Vice President & Pro Bono Chair
Michael Sweet
Fox Rothschild LLP
San Francisco
msweet@foxrothschild.com

Treasurer
Maggie Schroedter
Robberson, Shroedter LLP
San Diego
maggie@thersfirm.com

Judicial Liaison
Judge Sheri Bluebond
United States Bankruptcy Judge, Central District of CA
Los Angeles
Sheri_Bluebond@cacb.uscourts.gov

Conference Co-Chair
Kerry Ann Moynihan
Moynihan Law Office PC
Orange County
kerry@kamlegal.com

Conference Co-Chair
Thomas Rupp
Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP
San Francisco
trupp@kbkllp.com

Conference Co-Chair
Gary Rudolph
Sullivan Hill
San Diego
rudolph@sullivanhill.com

Education Chair
Jeannie Kim
Sheppard Mullin
San Francisco
jekim@sheppardmullin.com

Education Chair
Jake (Jason) Rios
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby Pascuzzi & Rios LLP
Sacramento
jrios@ffwplaw.com

Education Chair
Claire Wu
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Los Angeles
claire.wu@pillsburylaw.com

Program Book Co-Chairs
Meredith King
Higgs Fletcher & Mack LLP
San Diego
meredith_king@casb.uscourts.gov

Program Book Co-Chairs
Kenneth Shemwell
Brody & Shemwell APC
San Diego
kshemwell@brody-law.com

Program Book Co-Chairs
Ryan Witthans
Finestone Hayes LLP
San Francisco
rwitthans@fhlawllp.com

YIP Co-Chairs
Tony (Anthony) Bisconti
Bienert Katzman Littrell Williams LLP
San Clemente
tbisconti@bklwlaw.com

YIP Co-Chairs
Nicholas Koffroth
Fox Rothschild LLP
Los Angeles
NKoffroth@foxrothschild.com

Consumer Co-Chairs
Ashley Teesdale
Ringstad & Sanders LLP
Newport Beach
ashley@ringstadlaw.com

Consumer Co-Chairs
Meghann Triplett
Margulies Faith LLP
San Luis Obispo
meghann@marguliesfaithlaw.com
Questions?
Contact Rivka Kaminetzky, Senior Conference Manager, at rivka@groupconcepts.org
 
California Bankruptcy Journal

California Bankruptcy Forum