2022 Leadership Team

President
Michael J. Gomez
FRANDZEL ROBINS BLOOM & CSATO, L.C.
Fresno
mgomez@frandzel.com

Vice President & Pro Bono Chair
David Goodrich
Weiland Golden Goodrich LLP
Costa Mesa
dgoodrich@wgllp.com

Conference Co-Chair
Jessica Bagdanov
Brutzkus Gubner Rozansky Seror Weber LLP
Los Angeles
jbagdanov@bg.law

Conference Co-Chair
Ivo Keller
SSL Law Firm
San Francisco
ivo@ssllawfirm.com

Conference Co-Chair
Maggie Schroedter
Robberson, Shroedter LLP
San Diego
maggie@thersfirm.com

Judicial Liaison
Judge Sheri Bluebond
United States Bankruptcy Judge, Central District of CA
Los Angeles
Sheri_Bluebond@cacb.uscourts.gov

Education Co-Chair
Kerry Ann Moynihan
Moynihan Law Office PC
Orange County
kerry@kamlegal.com

Education Co-Chair
Thomas Rupp
Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP
San Francisco
trupp@kbkllp.com

Education Co-Chair
Gabriel J. Waddell
Fear Waddell, P.C.
Fresno
gwaddell@fearlaw.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Michael Fletcher
Baker, Manock & Jensen
Fresno
mfletcher@bakermanock.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Claire Wu
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Los Angeles
claire.wu@pillsburylaw.com

YIP Co-Chair
Jeannie Kim
Sheppard Mullin
San Francisco
jekim@sheppardmullin.com

YIP Co-Chair
Ryan Witthans
Finestone Hayes LLP
San Francisco
rwitthans@fhlawllp.com

Program Book Chairs
Kelly Tran
Small Law PC
San Diego
kelly@smalllawcorp.com

Program Book Chairs
Tony (Anthony) Bisconti
Bienert Katzman Littrell Williams LLP.
San Clemente
tbisconti@bklwlaw.com

Program Book Chairs
Jake (Jason) Rios
Felderstein Fitzgerald Willoughby Pascuzzi & Rios LLP
Sacramento
jrios@ffwplaw.com
Questions?
Contact Rivka Kaminetzky, Senior Conference Manager, at rivka@groupconcepts.org
 
California Bankruptcy Journal

California Bankruptcy Forum