Meet the Leadership Team

President
Ed Hays
Marshack Hays LLP
Irvine
Ehays@MarshackHays.com

Vice President & Pro Bono Chair
Tracy Green
Wendel Rosen Black & Dean LLP
San Francisco
Tgreen@wendel.com

Conference Co-Chair
Richard Golubow
Winthrop Couchot Golubow Hollander, LLP
Orange County
rgolubow@wcghlaw.com

Conference Co-Chair
Lovee Sarenas
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Los Angeles
lovee.sarenas@lewisbrisbois.com

Conference Co-Chair
Michael Sweet
Fox Rothschild LLP
San Francisco
msweet@foxrothschild.com

Education Co-Chair
Jessica Bagdanov
Brutzkus Gubner Rozansky Seror Weber LLP
Los Angeles
jbagdanov@bg.law

Education Co-Chair
Ivo Keller
SSL Law Firm
San Francisco
ivo@sslawfirm.com

Education Co-Chair
Maggie Schroedter
Higgs Fletcher & Mack
San Diego
schroedterm@higgslaw.com

Judicial Liaison
Chief Judge Roger Efremsky
US Bankruptcy Court
Northern District of California

Program Book Co-Chair
Kerry Ann Moynihan
Moynihan Law Office PC
Orange County
kerry@kamlegal.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Claire Wu
SulmeyerKupetz
Los Angeles
ckwu@sulmeyerlaw.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Miguel SaldaƱa
Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani LLP
San Francisco
masaldana@grsm.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Kelly L. Pope
Downey Brand
Sacramento
kpope@downeybrand.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Gabriel J. Waddell
Fear Waddell, P.C.
Fresno
gwaddell@fearlaw.com

YIP Co-Chair
Thomas Rupp
Keller & Benvenutti
San Francisco
trupp@kellerbenvenutti.com

YIP Co-Chair
Kevin Meek
Robins Kaplan LLP
Los Angeles
kmeek@robinskaplan.com
Questions?
Deborah Kincade
Conference Manager
Tel: 949-497-3673x1200
dkincade@jbsmgmt.com
 

Association News

You can get involved!  The 2020 Conference Planning Committee has volunteer leadership opportunities available for the May conference at Bacara in Santa Barbara. Please let Deborah Kincade, CBF Account Executive, know of your leadership interest.