Meet the Leadership Team

President & Pro Bono Co-Chair
Tracy Green
Wendel Rosen
San Francisco
Tgreen@wendel.com

Vice President & Pro Bono Co-Chair
Michael J. Gomez
Frandzel
Fresno

Conference Co-Chair
Richard Golubow
Winthrop Golubow Hollander, LLP
Orange County
rgolubow@wghlawyers.com

Conference Co-Chair
Lovee Sarenas
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Los Angeles
lovee.sarenas@lewisbrisbois.com

Conference Co-Chair
Michael Sweet
Fox Rothschild LLP
San Francisco
msweet@foxrothschild.com

Education Co-Chair
Jessica Bagdanov
Brutzkus Gubner Rozansky Seror Weber LLP
Los Angeles
jbagdanov@bg.law

Education Co-Chair
Ivo Keller
SSL Law Firm
San Francisco
ivo@sslawfirm.com

Education Co-Chair
Maggie Schroedter
Higgs Fletcher & Mack
San Diego
schroedterm@higgslaw.com

Judicial Liaison
Chief Judge Roger Efremsky
US Bankruptcy Court
Northern District of California

Program Book Co-Chair
Kerry Ann Moynihan
Moynihan Law Office PC
Orange County
kerry@kamlegal.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Claire Wu
SulmeyerKupetz
Los Angeles
ckwu@sulmeyerlaw.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Miguel SaldaƱa
Wendel Rosen Black & Dean LLP
San Francisco
Msaldana@wendel.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Kelly L. Pope
Downey Brand
Sacramento
kpope@downeybrand.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Gabriel J. Waddell
Fear Waddell, P.C.
Fresno
gwaddell@fearlaw.com

YIP Co-Chair
Thomas Rupp
Keller Benvenutti Kim LLP
San Francisco
trupp@kbkllp.com

YIP Co-Chair
Kevin Meek
Robins Kaplan LLP
Los Angeles
kmeek@robinskaplan.com
Questions?
Deborah Kincade
Conference Manager
Tel: 949-497-3673x1200
dkincade@jbsmgmt.com
 
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!