2017 Donors

Top Donors
Jeffrey Golden
Lobel Weiland Golden Friedman LLP
Arturo Cisneros
Malcolm Cisneros
Peter Mastan
Gumport | Mastan
Chris Celentino
Dinsmore & Shohl LLP
John Fiero
Pachuski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
John Tedford
Danning Gill Diamond & Kollitz LLP
Gary Klausner
Levene Neale Bender Yoo & Brill LLP
Honorable Mention
Peter Califano
Cooper White & Cooper LLP
Donna Parkinson
Parkinson Phinney
Summer Shaw
Doling Shaw & Hanover APC
Sharon Weiss
Bryan Cave LLP
Kerry Moynihan
Moynihan Law Office
Amy Goldman
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Mike Nicastro
Nicastro & Associates
Beth Gaschen
Lobel Weiland Golden Friedman LLP
Laurel Zaeske
Brown Rudnick LLP

Association News

You can get involved! The 2019 Conference Planning Committee has volunteer leadership opportunities available for the May conference at Westin Mission Hills. Contact president Chris Hawkins for details.