Leadership Team

President Peter J. Mastan Gumport | Mastan Los Angeles pmastan@gumportlaw.com

YIP Co-Chair Reno Fernandez Macdonald Fernandez LLP Bay Area Reno@Macfern.com

Vice President & Pro Bono Chair Dawn A. Messick Attorney San Diego dmessick12@yahoo.com

YIP Co-Chair Jane Kim Keller & Benvenutti LLP Bay Area jkim@kellerbenvenutti.com.com

Judicial Liaison

YIP Co-Chair Claire Wu Gumport | Mastan Los Angeles cwu@gumportlaw.com

Conference Co-Chair Christopher Celentino Attorney San Diego

Consumer Co-Chair Michael Nicastro Nicastro & Associates, P.C. Orange County mnicastro@nicastropc.com

Conference Co-Chair John Fiero Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP San Francisco jfiero@pszjlaw.com

Consumer Co-Chair Lovee Sarenas Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP Los Angeles lovee.sarenas@lewisbrisbois.com

Conference Co-Chair Sharon Weiss Bryan Cave LLP Los Angeles sharon.weiss@bryancave.com

Program Book Co-Chair Kerry Moynihan Moynihan Law Office Orange County kerry@kamlegal.com

Education Co-Chair Kyra Andrassy Smiley Wang-Ekvall LLP Orange County kandrassy@swelawfirm.com

Program Book Co-Chair Michael Sweet Fox Rothschild Bay Area msweet@foxrothschild.com

Education Co-Chair Lisa Lenherr Tiemstra Law Group PC Bay Area ll@tiemlaw.com

Program Book Co-Chair Kailey Wright Grobstein Teeple LLP Orange County kwright@gtfas.com

Education Co-Chair John Tedford IV Danning Gill Diamond & Kollitz LLP Los Angeles jnt@dgdk.com

Golf Chair Robert G. Harris Binder & Malter Bay Area rob@bindermalter.com

Tennis Chair Peter C. Califano Cooper White & Cooper Bay Area pcalifano@cwclaw.com

Association News

Donate HERE to benefit the San Diego Legal Aid Society and CARE San Diego Chapter.