Meet the Leadership Team

President
Christopher V. Hawkins
Sullivan Hill
San Diego
hawkins@sullivanhill.com

Conference Co-Chair
Kyra Andrassy
Smiley Wang-Ekvall LLP
Costa Mesa
kandrassy@swelawfirm.com

Vice President & Pro Bono Chair
Ed Hays
Marshack Hays LLP
Irvine
Ehays@MarshackHays.com

Conference Co-Chair
Dennis D. Miller
Lubin Olson & Niewiadomski LLP
San Francisco
dmiller@lubinolson.com

Judicial Liaison
Chief Judge Roger Efremsky
US Bankruptcy Court
Northern District of California

Conference Co-Chair
John N. Tedford IV
Danning Gill Diamond & Kollitz LLP
Los Angeles
jnt@dgdk.com

Education Co-Chair
Lovee Sarenas
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Los Angeles
lovee.sarenas@lewisbrisbois.com

Consumer Co-Chair
David M. Goodrich
Weiland Golden Goodrich LLP
Costa Mesa
dgoodrich@wgllp.com

Education Co-Chair
Richard Golubow
Winthrop Couchot Golubow Hollander LLP
Orange County
rgolubow@wcghlaw.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Summer M. Shaw
Doling Shaw & Hanover APC
Palm Desert
ss@dshapc.com

Education Co-Chair
Michael Sweet
Fox Rothschild LLP
San Francisco
msweet@foxrothschild.com

YIP Co-Chair
Jessica Bagdanov
Brutzkus Gubner Rozansky Seror Weber LLP
Los Angeles
jbagdanov@bg.law

Program Book Co-Chair
Cathy Ta
SulmeyerKupetz
Los Angeles
cta@sulmeyerlaw.com

YIP Co-Chair
Kelly L. Pope
Downey Brand
Sacramento
kpope@downeybrand.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Jennifer Niemann
Felderstein Fitzgerald
Willoughby & Pascuzzi LLP
Sacramento
jniemann@ffwplaw.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Kathryn M.S. Catherwood
Gordon Rees Scully Mansukhani LLP
San Diego
kcatherwood@grsm.com

Tennis Chair
Peter C. Califano
Cooper White & Cooper LLP
Bay Area
pcalifano@cwclaw.com

Golf Chair
Robert G. Harris
Binder & Malter LLP
Bay Area
rob@bindermalter.com
 
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!