2018 Conference Leadership

President
Peter J. Mastan
Gumport | Mastan
Los Angeles
pmastan@gumportlaw.com

YIP Co-Chair
Reno Fernandez
Macdonald Fernandez LLP
Bay Area
Reno@Macfern.com

Vice President & Pro Bono Chair



YIP Co-Chair
Jane Kim
Keller & Benvenutti LLP
Bay Area
jkim@kellerbenvenutti.com.com

Judicial Liaison

YIP Co-Chair
Claire Wu
Gumport | Mastan
Los Angeles
cwu@gumportlaw.com

Conference Co-Chair
Christopher Celentino
Dinsmore
San Diego
Chris.Celentino@dinsmore.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Michael Nicastro
Nicastro & Associates, P.C.
Orange County
mnicastro@nicastropc.com

Conference Co-Chair
John Fiero
Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
San Francisco
jfiero@pszjlaw.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Lovee Sarenas
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Los Angeles
lovee.sarenas@lewisbrisbois.com

Conference Co-Chair
Sharon Weiss
Bryan Cave LLP
Los Angeles
sharon.weiss@bryancave.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Kerry Moynihan
Moynihan Law Office
Orange County
kerry@kamlegal.com

Education Co-Chair
Kyra Andrassy
Smiley Wang-Ekvall LLP
Orange County
kandrassy@swelawfirm.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Michael Sweet
Fox Rothschild
Bay Area
msweet@foxrothschild.com

Education Co-Chair
Lisa Lenherr
Tiemstra Law Group PC
Bay Area
ll@tiemlaw.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Kailey Wright
Grobstein Teeple LLP
Orange County
kwright@gtfas.com

Education Co-Chair
John Tedford IV
Danning Gill Diamond & Kollitz LLP
Los Angeles
jnt@dgdk.com

Golf Chair
Robert G. Harris
Binder & Malter
Bay Area
rob@bindermalter.com

Tennis Chair
Peter C. Califano
Cooper White & Cooper
Bay Area
pcalifano@cwclaw.com
 

Association News

Donate HERE to benefit the San Diego Legal Aid Society and CARE San Diego Chapter.