Meet the Leadership Team

President
Christopher V. Hawkins
Sulivan Hill
San Diego
hawkins@sullivanhill.com

Conference Co-Chair
Kyra Andrassy
Smiley Wang-Ekvall LLP
Costa Mesa
kandrassy@swelawfirm.com

Vice President & Pro Bono Chair
Ed Hays
Marshack Hays LLP
Irvine
Ehays@MarshackHays.com

Conference Co-Chair
John N. Tedford IV
Danning Gill Diamond & Kollitz LLP
Los Angeles
jnt@dgdk.com

Judicial Liaison
Chief Judge Roger Efremsky
US Bankruptcy Court
Northern District of California

YIP Co-Chair
Claire Wu
SulmeyerKupetz APC
Los Angeles
cwu@sulmeyerlaw.com

Conference Co-Chair
Christopher Celentino
Dinsmore
San Diego
Chris.Celentino@dinsmore.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Michael Nicastro
Nicastro & Associates, P.C.
Orange County
mnicastro@nicastropc.com

Conference Co-Chair
John Fiero
Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP
San Francisco
jfiero@pszjlaw.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Lovee Sarenas
Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith LLP
Los Angeles
lovee.sarenas@lewisbrisbois.com

Conference Co-Chair
Sharon Weiss
Bryan Cave LLP
Los Angeles
sharon.weiss@bryancave.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Kerry Moynihan
Moynihan Law Office
Orange County
kerry@kamlegal.com

Education Co-Chair
Kyra Andrassy
Smiley Wang-Ekvall LLP
Orange County
kandrassy@swelawfirm.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Michael Sweet
Fox Rothschild
Bay Area
msweet@foxrothschild.com

Education Co-Chair
Lisa Lenherr
Tiemstra Law Group PC
Bay Area
ll@tiemlaw.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Kailey Wright
Grobstein Teeple LLP
Orange County
kwright@gtfas.com

Education Co-Chair
John Tedford IV
Danning Gill Diamond & Kollitz LLP
Los Angeles
jnt@dgdk.com

Golf Chair
Robert G. Harris
Binder & Malter
Bay Area
rob@bindermalter.com

Tennis Chair
Peter C. Califano
Cooper White & Cooper
Bay Area
pcalifano@cwclaw.com
-->
 

Association News

Pro Bono Update: 30th Annual Insolvency Conference Attendees donated over $7,500 to benefit the Voluntary Legal Services Program of Northern California. Pictured: Peter Mastan (President), Chris Celentino (Co-Chair), Sharon Weiss (Co-Chair), John Fiero (Co-Chair)