2017 Conference Leadership Team

2016-2017 President
Tom Phinney
Parkinson Phinney, LLP
Sacramento
tom@parkinsonphinney.com

2016-2017 Vice President & Pro Bono Chair
Peter J. Mastan
Gumport | Mastan
Los Angeles
pmastan@gumportlaw.com

Judicial Liason
Hon. Scott C. Clarkson
U.S. Bankruptcy Court
Central District of CA, Santa Ana

Conference Co-Chair
Caroline R. Djang
Rutan & Tucker
Orange County
cdjang@rutan.com

Conference Co-Chair
Joseph R. Dunn
Mintz Levin Cohn Ferris Glovsky & Popeo PC
San Diego
jrdunn@mintz.com

Conference Co-Chair
Michael “Mick” Lauter
Sheppard Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP
Bay Area
mlauter@sheppardmullin.com

Education Co-Chair
M. Douglas Flahaut
Arent Fox LLP
Los Angeles
flahaut.douglas@arentfox.com

Education Co-Chair
Christopher V. Hawkins
Sullivan Hill Lewin Rez & Engel APLC
San Diego
hawkins@sullivanhill.com

Education Co-Chair
Laurel R. Zaeske
Brown Rudnick LLP
Orange County
LZaeske@brownrudnick.com

YIP Co-Chair
Michael J. Gomez
Frandzel Robins Bloom & Csato LC
Los Angeles/Fresno
mgomez@frandzel.com

YIP Co-Chair
Lisa Lenherr
Tiemstra Law Group PC
Bay Area
ll@tiemlaw.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Leslie A. Cohen
Leslie Cohen Law PC
Los Angeles
leslie@lesliecohenlaw.com

Consumer Co-Chair
Michael T. O’Halloran
Law Office of Michael T. O’Halloran
San Diego
mto@debtsd.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Janet Dean Gertz
Cooley LLP
San Diego
jgertz@cooley.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Melissa Davis Lowe
Shulman Hodges & Bastian LLP
Orange County
MLowe@shbllp.com

Program Book Co-Chair
Corey R. Weber
Brutzkus Gubner
Los Angeles
cweber@brutzkusgubner.com

Tennis Chair
Peter C. Califano
Cooper White & Cooper
Bay Area
pcalifano@cwclaw.com

Golf Chair
Robert G. Harris
Binder & Malter
Bay Area
rob@bindermalter.com
 

Association News

Donate HERE to benefit the San Diego Legal Aid Society and CARE San Diego Chapter.